Financial Disclosures for Legislators, Elected Officials

Print More

Oklahoma’s statewide elected officials and state House and Senate members must file annual forms disclosing facts about their personal finances.

The forms, revised as of July 2016, are not posted online by the Oklahoma Ethics Commission because of concerns about identity theft, although the forms are public records. Oklahoma Watch obtained the most recent forms filed and they can be viewed by clicking on the links below.

We deleted three pieces of information on each form: the email address, telephone number and workplace mailing address. If you want a copy of the complete form without redactions, email and we’ll send a PDF.

The forms are intended to ensure officials know the state’s conflict-of-interest rules and to identify investments, employment, income and corporate board membership up to a point.

If you know of other financial or business information not listed on an official’s form, whether it’s required or not, let us know at We’ll inquire and consider publishing it. Your email will be considered confidential.

Click on the names below to view the disclosure forms. Search by name, city or district number.

Financial Disclosures: Elected Officials

Name Office
Bob AnthonyCorporation Commissioner
John DoakInsurance Commissioner
Mary Fallin Governor
Todd HiettCorporation Commissioner
Joy HofmeisterSuperintendent of Education
Gary JonesAuditor and Inspector
Todd LambLieutenant Governor
Melissa McLawhorn-HoustonLabor Commissioner
Ken MillerState Treasurer
Dana MurphyCorporation Commissioner
Scott PruittAttorney General

Financial Disclosures: State Senators

SenatorDistrict City
Mark Allen4Spiro
Randy Bass32Lawton
Micheal Bergstrom*1Adair
Stephanie Bice22Oklahoma City
Larry Boggs7Wilburton
Josh Brecheen6Coalgate
Bill Brown36Broken Arrow
Nathan Dahm33Broken Arrow
Julie Daniels*29Bartlesville
Kim David18Porter
J.J. Dossett34Owasso
Tom Dugger*21Stillwater
Eddie Fields10Wyona
Kay Floyd46Oklahoma City
Jack Fry42Midwest City
A J Griffin20Guthrie
David Holt30Oklahoma City
Darcy Jech26Kingfisher
Chris Kidd*31Addington
James Leewright*12Bristow
Kyle Loveless45Oklahoma City
Bryce Marlatt13Woodward
Kevin Matthews 27Tulsa
Greg McCortney*11Ada
Dan Newberry37Tulsa
Joe Newhouse*25Broken Arrow
Lonnie Paxton*23Tuttle
Roland Pederson*19Burlington
Dewayne Pemberton*9Muskogee
Anastasia Pittman48Oklahoma City
Adam Pugh*41Edmond
Marty Quinn2Claremore
Dave Rader*39Tulsa
Mike Schulz38Altus
Paul Scott*43Duncan
Ron Sharp17Shawnee
Wayne Shaw3Grove
Ralph Shortey44Oklahoma City
Joseph Silk5Broken Bow
Frank Simpson14Springer
Jason Smalley28Stroud
John Sparks16Norman
Rob Standridge15Norman
Gary Stanislawski35Tulsa
Anthony Sykes24Moore
Roger Thompson8Okemah
Greg Treat47Oklahoma City
Ervin Yen40Oklahoma City

Financial Disclosures: State Representatives

Greg Babinec*R33Cushing
Rhonda Baker*R60Yukon
Forrest Bennett*D92Oklahoma City
John BennettR2Sallisaw
Scott BiggsR51Chickasha
Meloyde Blancett*D78Tulsa
David BrumbaughR76Broken Arrow
Carol Bush*R70Tulsa
Chad CaldwellR40Enid
Kevin CalveyR82Oklahoma City
Ed CannadayD15Porum
Dennis CaseyR35Morrison
Bobby ClevelandR20Slaughterville
Josh CockroftR27Wanette
Donnie ConditD18McAlester
Jeff CoodyR63Grandfield
Dale DerbyR74Owasso
Mickey Dollens*D93Oklahoma City
Tim DowningR42Purcell
Travis DunlapR10Bartlesville
Jason DunningtonD88Oklahoma City
Jon EcholsR90Oklahoma City
Jon EnnsR41Enid
George FaughtR14Muskogee
Scott Fetgatter*R16Tulsa
Roger Ford*R95Midwest City
Will Fourkiller D86Adair
Avery Frix*R13Muskogee
Tom Gann*R8Inola
Regina GoodwinD73Tulsa
Claudia GriffithD45Norman
Elise HallR100Oklahoma City
Tommy HardinR49Madill
Katie Henke R71Oklahoma City
Kyle Hilbert*R29Depew
Chuch HoskinD6Vinita
Justin Humphrey*R19Lane
Scott InmanD94Del City
John JordanR43Yukon
Chris KannadyR91Oklahoma City
Dell Kerbs*R26Shawnee
Dan KirbyR75Tulsa
Steve KouplenD24Beggs
Mark Lawson*R30Sapulpa
Mark LepakR9Claremore
Ben LoringD7Oklahoma City
Jason Lowe*D97Oklahoma City
Scott MartinR46Norman
Ryan Martinez*R39Edmond
Mark McBrideR53Moore
Charles McCallR22Atoka
Randy McDanielR83Edmond
Kevin McDugle*R12Broken Arrow
Scott McEachin*R67Tulsa
Marcus McEntire*R50Duncan
Matt Meredith*D4Tahlequah
John MontgomeryR62Lawton
Lewis Moore R96Arcadia
Glen MulreadyR68Tulsa
Cyndi MunsonD85Oklahoma City
Casey MurdockR61Felt
Jason MurpheyR31Guthrie
Tom Newell*R28Seminole
Carl Newton*R58Woodward
Monroe Nichols*D72Tulsa
Jadine NollanR66Sand Springs
Terry O'Donnell*R23Catoosa
Charles OrtegaR52Altus
Leslie OsbornR47Mustang
Mike Osburn*R81Edmond
Pat OwnbeyR48Ardmore
Scooter ParkR65Devol
David PerrymanD56Chickasha
John Pfeiffer*R38Orlando
Eric ProctorD77Tulsa
Brian RenegarD17McAlester
Mike RitzeR80Broken Arrow
Dustin RobertsR21Durant
Sean RobertsR36Hominy
Michael RogersR98Broken Arrow
Todd RussR55Clinton
Mike SandersR59Kingfisher
Earl SearsR11Bartlesville
Shane StoneD89Oklahoma City
Chuck StrohmR69Jenks
Johnny TadlockD1Idabel
Tess Teague*R101Choctaw
Todd ThomsenR25Ada
Steve VaughanR37Ponca City
Emily VirginD44Norman
Collin Walke*D87Oklahoma City
Kevin Wallace*R32Wellston
Weldon WatsonR79Tulsa
Josh West*R5Grove
Kevin West*R54Moore
Rick West*R3Heavener
Tammy West*R84Oklahoma City
Cory WilliamsD34Stillwater
Rande Worthen*R64Lawton
Harold WrightR57Weatherford
George YoungD99Oklahoma City

* Newly elected.