Mapping the Legislature

Print More

Republicans hold 78.5 percent of Oklahoma’s legislative seats, including 42 of 48 Senate seats, for 87.5 percent, and 75 of 101 House seats, for 72.3 percent. Click on a district to see its senator or representative. (Republican Rep. Tom Newell, District 28, resigned effective Jan. 1, 2017; a special election will be held to fill the seat.)                   

House Districts

Senate Districts